

2022 TRUSTEES' TEACHING AWARDS

The Trustees of Indiana University and the IU School of Medicine recognize the following faculty for their teaching excellence and

contribution to medical and scientific education.

Andreia Alexander, MD/PhD Benjamin Anthony, MD Gustavo Arrizabalaga, PhD Jonathan Bazeley, MD Jessica Byram, PhD Eugene Ceppa, MD Megan Christman, DO Megan Crittendon, MD Matthew Dollins, MD Jennifer Eikenberry, MD

Greg Faris, MD
James Forney, PhD
Barbara Frain, MS
Arnold Henry, MD
Laura Hinkle, MD
Jordan Holmes, MD
Jennifer Ivanovich, MS
Denis Jusufbegovic, MD

Sharon Karp, MD Sarah Kennedy, MD Melissa Klitzman, MD Mary Lester, MD
Dan Lodge-Rigal, MD
Melissa Makar, MD
Elizabeth Martin, MD
Megan McHenry, MD
Margaret McNulty, PhD

Adam Nevel, MD Ben Nti, MD

Rachel Peterson, MD Rachel Rodriguez, MD

Matt Rutz, MD

Stephanie Sharpe, MD

Arjun Sinha, MD Brian Sloan, MD

Deborah Sokol, MD/PhD

Girish Vitalpur, MD Claire Walczak, PhD Maria Walker, MS Josh Waters, MD Jay Wish, MD